Yes. After setting up your Safety 1st Baby Monitor, you can invite additional team members.
Team members setup as "Parents" can edit settings, invite & remove team members, view & hear the baby monitor, view & delete baby moments, and enable/disable standby mode on the monitor.
Team members setup as "Family / Friend" can view & hear the baby monitor, can view baby moments but cannot put the baby monitor into standby mode or monitor modify settings.
Each user can personalize their notification settings.